myekruto.blogg.se

Max payne 2 psn
Max payne 2 psn













But the shortcomings stack up too hight and make this a very unlikable game, especially for fans of the original two. I commend Rockstar for trying to make it in their own vision and I really have no problem with the Heat/Man on Fire style they were going for. I will admit it is a well produced and made game as most Rockstar titles are. As for the rest of the aspects of the game, I could not care less about any of it when playing the game. I will start off saying that the shoot-dodge/bullet time mechanic is still a fun one to play and it is the main reason why I kept playing through the game. Finally got around to getting Max Payne 3 when it was super cheap, and boy was I glad I got it for as cheap as I did.

max payne 2 psn

I have also loved most of Rockstar's own developed games such as the GTA series and Red Dead Redemption. I loved the noir and the grittiness that Remedy crafted with the first two Max Payne games as well as the Matrix-esque bullet time gameplay.

max payne 2 psn max payne 2 psn

As a huge fan of the originals, so I was a bit skeptical when I saw that Rockstar was going to develop their own Max Payne game.















Max payne 2 psn